Let us proudly introduce the future Board  18/19 of ESN Linköping.
We are confident that they are going to do a great job and represent ESN Linköping the best way possible.
Big congratulations and we wish them the best of luck for their coming mandate! :)

Here below are the new people in the board and there respective positions:

President - Jawed Lalee
Vice President - Jonatan Gustafsson 
Treasurer - Caroline Zuber 
Secretary- Emma Nilsson 
Quartermaster & SocialErasmus Coordinator – Nathalie Martin 
Buddy Committee Coordinator – Stefan Zuazu 
Webmaster & Sea Battle Coordinator – Denis Saliko 
Public Relations – Sofie Löfstedt
Welcome Period Coordinator – Anna Karlsson
Human Resources Manager & ExchangeAbility Coordinator – Tove Winddotter
External Relations – Tilda Forslin 
Activity Committee Coordinator – Daria Buhaicuk
Party Committee Coordinator – Olof Schippert