Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays in Kårallen between 12.15-13.

ESN Linköping is a local section within the organisation ESN (Erasmus Student Network) who work in the interest of international students. The board of ESN Linköping consists of 13 dedicated board members working on volunteer basis, all looking forward to meeting you! We work after the principle "Students helping Students", to give you a great time during your exchange period abroad. We are constantly working towards improving the integration between the exchange students and the Swedish students and developing our organisation. Find more information about the current board members of ESN Linköping on the page of every person. If you have any questions, please use the contact form if you wish to contact anyone! Remember to follow us on Facebook so you don't miss out on any events or information!

 Board Members

Jawed Lalee, President

Jonatan Gustafsson, Vice-President & Local Representative

Caroline Zuber, Treasurer 

Emma Nilsson, Secretary

Tove Winddotter, Human Resource Manager & ExchangeAbility Coordinator

Anna Karlsson, Welcome Period Coordinator

Nathalie Martin, Quartermaster & Social Erasmus Coordinator 

Denis Saliko, Webmaster & Sea Battle Coordinator

Sofie Löfstedt​, Public Relations

Tilda Forslin, External Relations

Olof Schippert, Party Committee Coordinator

Stefan Zuazu, Buddy Committee Coordinator

Daria Buhaicuk, Activity Committee Coordinator